Dear Students,

Please find the names of those students who are admitted to the second round of the Immunology Competition in the below table highlighted with green. We kindly ask these students to confirm their participation in the second round of the competition until 21. Apr. 4PM to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. by email.

Best regards,

The teaching staff of the Department of Immunology and Biotechnology

Alme Karl Rambøl P2GNXH 18
Arai Masato N4LRTD 14
Nguyen Sofie FY3CFP 14
Hemmatian Alireza LL7V69 13
Lund-Hanssen Lauritz D67SGM 13
Razavikhankahdani Zahrasadat MF1OVC 13
Borazjani Mona PGJ7NA 12
Huynh-Nguyen Kelly Mai E2JKQV 12
Teesdale Marie Ravndal HF5S8D 12
Prasad Gokul Krishna JQ1DRE 11
Schulte-Bockum Karl T7JWCI 11
Gidaga Zena Abigail Olulker WDZ1KL 10
Khalifa Salma Ismail Moraweh XH0RQJ 10
Sakaguchi Takahiko ERG9M1 10
Sebok Fatime DNV6UM 10
Vilming Thea ALLQDJ 10
Xu Yifan RKG5SX 10
Alme Elias Rambøl Q7C8T5 9
Øgreid Christian HV6F4C 9
Kondo Yurie Y6SPO6 9
Veloso Rafaela Nahary De Oliveira FJH0KP 9
Weper Maximilian B5S61T 9
Håland Puntervoll Kristin DIL392 8
Kim Yejin MQKKS6 8
Rusere Paidamoyo Eleanor Angeline DV3M67 8
Tada Hanabi YO4NPJ 8
Alryati Almomen R2Z69O 6
Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Read more
Tools used to analyze the data to measure the effectiveness of a website and to understand how it works.
Google Analytics